NCBA&E Results

National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore (NCBA&E) www.ncbae.edu.pk Results 2014 NCBA&E Annual Semester Exam 2014 Results NCBA&E 1st Year, 2nd Year, 3rd Year, 4th Year Results 2014 NCBA&E Mid Team Results 2014

National College of Business Administration & Economics (NCBA&E) Results 2014 is expected to be declared on last week of November 2014. NCBA&E result 2014 will announced soon.

NCBA&E results 2014 can be checked at: www.ncbae.edu.pk

Students may check NCBA&E results 2014 at: Corresponding Colleges or Institute or in NCBA&E itself.

You may check NCBA&E Result 2014 at online / website also by entering your registration Number.

We went to www.ncbae.edu.pk to check official website of National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore to check their Notice board still then have not updates any news on NCBA&E Result 2014

NCBA&E Result 2014 (Offline) (College/University)- you can also get your  Mark sheet from your corresponding colleges. All colleges under NCBA&E blished selected merit list on college notice board along with exam candidate Name, Roll number, Registration number, Score/Marks.

Courses Offered:- 

Name Duration Name Duration
MS in Applied Economics 2 Years Ph.D in Business Administration 2 Years
MPhill in Applied Economics 2 Years BS in Computer Science 4 Years
M.Phill in Applied Economics 2 Years MS in Computer Science 2 Years
Ph.D in Applied Mathematics 2 Years M.Phill in Computer Science 2 Years
MS in Applied Statistics 2 Years Ph.D in Computer Science 2 Years
M.Phill in Applied Statistics 2 Years BS in Environmental Management 4 Years
Ph.D in Applied Statistics 2 Years MS in Environmental Management 2 Years
BS in Business Administration 4 Years M.Phill in Environmental Management 2 Years
MS in Business Administration 2 Years Ph.D in Environmental Management 2 Years
M.Phill in Business Administration 2 Years BS in Fine Arts 4 Years
MS in Applied Economics 2 Years

About Us- Back in 1994 NCBA&E was founded as a private institute. Practicing excellence in teaching, learning and a close partnership with industry, its commitment and hard work earned a well reputed place in the aspects of management studies. In 1997 Computer science was introduced as a practicing discipline and in 2002 finally the college got the charter from the Government of the Punjab. This was in recognition of the never ending excellence and dedication for improvement by the college administration.

NCBA&E as an educational institution plays a key role in the city and region in which it operates. We are located in the heart of Lahore, which is the second largest city of Pakistan, it has been the historical capital of Punjab, and it is a vibrant centre of education, industry, commerce and tourism.

Official Address -

General Inquiry
info@ncbae.edu.pk
Admissions Inquiry
admission@ncbae.edu.pk
Program Contacts
Applied Economics applied-economics@ncbae.edu.pk
Applied Mathematics applied-mathematics@ncbae.edu.pk
Applied Statistics applied-statistics@ncbae.edu.pk
Business Administration business-administration@ncbae.edu.pk
Computer Science computer-science@ncbae.edu.pk
Environmental Management environmental-management@ncbae.edu.pk
Fine Arts fine-arts@ncbae.edu.pk
Other Information
Tel: +92 (42) 3575-2716, 19
Fax: +92 (42) 3575-2547
Mailing Address: National College of Business Administration & Economics,
40-E1, Gulberg III,
Lahore 54660,
Pakistan.

www.resultsuniversityof.com provides unofficial news of National College of Business Administration & Economics (NCBA&E) exam results, to get more updates on NCBA&E Results 2014 www.ncbae.edu.pk National College of Business Administration & Economics (NCBA&E) please join our Facebook page by Clicking on Like button, and you can get daily updates on NCBA&E Results 2014

Similar Pages…

Click here for more updates on University Results 2014

FORWARD212[1]Get Result Through e-mails Click Here and Join Now

Click Here to Submit Your Comment


Submit your review
* Required Field